DISTRIBUTION

EUROPE

SCHWEIZ

 

Permcos GmbH

Schaffhauserstrasse 28, 4332 Stein SCHWEIZ

https://permcos.com

David Eggler

+41 62 866 11 00 

permcos@permcos.com

ÖSTERREICH

 

C.H.Erbslöh GmbH & Co. KG

Am Ausfergenufer 4, 5400 Hallein, ÖSTERREICH

www.cherbsloeh.com

David Mühlbacher

+43 (0) 6245 71493

dmuehlbacher@cherbsloeh.com

ITALY

 

Gale & Cosm

Via IV Novembre 92, 20021 Bollate (MI), ITALY

www.galecosm.com

Marcello Radice (Sales Manager)

+39 02931 5076

marcello.radice@galecosm.com

UK & IRELAND

 

Alfa Cosmetic Specialities

Arc House, Terrace Road South, Binfield,

Berkshire, RG42 4PZ, UNITED KINGDOM

www.alfa-chemicals.co.uk/personal-care

Nicola Bowyer (Business Development Manager)

+44 (0) 1344 397766

nbowyer@alfa-chemicals.co.uk

DENMARK


C.H. Erbslöh Bionord ApS/Food AS

Solundsvej 2, 2100 Kopenhagen,

DENMARK

+45 39129041

info.dk@cherbsloeh.com

POLAND


C.H. Erbslöh Polska Sp.z.o.o.

ul. Farbiarska 69, 02-862 Warszawa,

POLAND

+48 22 8991944-46

info.pl@cherbsloeh.com

SLOVENIA, SLOVAKIA, CZECH REPUBLIC

 

C.H.Erbslöh GmbH & Co. KG

Am Ausfergenufer 4, 5400 Hallein, ÖSTERREICH

www.cherbsloeh.com

David Mühlbacher

+43 (0) 6245 71493

dmuehlbacher@cherbsloeh.com

HUNGARY


C.H. Erbslöh Hungária kft.

Orczy út 6, 1089 Budapest

HUNGARY

+36 464 4817

info.hu@cherbsloeh.com

RUSSIA

 

Novacom

Zolotorozhsky Val, 22, floor 1, room 19-27,

Moscow, 111033, RUSSIA

www.nova-com.ru

Elena Kardashova (General Manager Deputy)

+7 495 781 4855

kardashova@nova-com.ru

SWEDEN, FINLAND, NORWAY, ICELAND, ESTONIA, LATVIA, LITHUANIA

 

AmphoChem AB

Exportgatan 49, 422 46 Hisings Backa,

SWEDEN

www.amphochem.com

Jan Haataja

jan.haataja@amphochem.com

CROATIA, BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA, SERBIA, KOSOVO, MACEDONIA, MONTENEGRO

 

COS CHEM d.o.o.

Podgaj 2, 10000 Zagreb, CROATIA

www.coschem.hr

Tea Visek (Managing director)

+385 1 467 33 47; -48; -49

tea.visek@coschem.hr

ASIA

INDIA

 

Krishna Enterprise

408/409 Aravalli Business Centre, R.C.Patel Road, Borivali West, Mumbai-400092, INDIA

www.krishnaenterprise.org

Mr. Gautang Goradia

+91 22 2892 4776

sales@krishnaenterprise.org

KOREA

 

Shin Seung Hichem Co., Ltd.

Hansol Bldg., 18, Bampo-daero 13-gil, Seocho-Gu, Seooul, KOREA

www.sshichem.com

Mr. Won-Ki Lee

+82 2 585 5542

wklee@sshichem.com

TAIWAN

 

Fairlink Trading Co. Ltd.

9F, No. 290 Fu Shin North Road,

Taipei City 104, TAIWAN

www.fairlink.com.tw

Hank Lan

+886 22505 1305

fairlink@ms29.hinet.net

THAILAND

 

Bonanzatech Co., Ltd.

52 Thaniya Plaza, 21st Fl, Zone D, Silom R.

Suriyawong, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500,

THAILAND

www.bonanzatech.co.th

Peamsuk Sanggontanagit (Dao)

+66 87-6922144

teachnical@bonanzatech.co.th

AMERICA

CANADA

 

Potentia Ingredients Inc.

101-15 Don Quichotte Blvd, Suite 353

Ile-perrot, Qc

CANADA J7V 7X4

www.potentiaingredients.com

Jean-Michel Simard

438-995-2382

jmsimard@potentiaingredients.com

USA

 

Deveraux Specialties LLC

12835 Arroyo St. Sylmar, CA 91342

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

https://www.deverauxspecialties.com

818 837 3700

info@DeverauxSpecialties.com